Upcoming Events

Congratulations to our 2020 Hallmark Awards recipients!

Thursday, March 05, 2020 1:45 PM | Anonymous

Thank you to all who attended our 2020 Hallmark Awards and shared an opportunity to honor our top commercial real estate producers for 2019! These awards both recognize outstanding performances from the past year and inspire a new generation of commercial REALTORS® to see themselves achieving outstanding transactional accomplishments in the future.

Alliance Member of the Year

Alliance Member of the Year recognizes in good standing for service, support, and commitment to the Central Florida Commercial Association of REALTORS®. The award honors financial support, time contributions, and general assistance with the growth of CFCAR in the past year.

Bryan Scheff, Axiom Bank

Deal of the Year

Deal of the Year recognizes a transaction within the 10- county area that demonstrates the greatest degree of experience, dedication, complexity and/or perseverance.

Bill Dehlinger, RMA Real Estate Services, Amazon Regional Distribution Center

Wilbur Strickland Lifetime Achievement Award

The Wilbur Strickland Lifetime Achievement Award is presented in the name of Wilber Strickland, who has provided a truly monumental influence on commercial real estate in the 10-county area. The award recipient is recognized for outstanding dedication and unending support of the Central Florida Commercial Association of REALTORS®.

John Crossman, Crossman & Company

Circle of Achievement

The following CFCAR members have been awarded a Circle of Achievement award. Each has met or exceeded $3,000,000 of Hallmark volume in 2019.

Andrew McCaw, NAI Realvest

Jeff Bloom, NAI Realvest

Danny Smith, Smith & Smith Realty

Steve Costa, Charles Wayne/NAI Realvest

Mark Allen, Commercial Real Estate Professionals

Sandy Chace, CBRE

Michael Phipps, CBRE

Tommy Kelley, NAI Realvest

Duane Anderson, Marcus & Millichap

Joe Russo, Marcus & Millichap

Scott Harter, CBC Benchmark

Douglas Kinson, Marcus & Millichap

Casey Barker, Marcus & Millichap

Brian Lightle, Lightle Beckner Robison

Wood Belcher, CBRE

Gary Gagnon, Gagnon Real Estate Investments

G. G. Galloway, CBC Benchmark

Chris Adams, NAI Realvest

Mary Frances West, NAI Realvest

Amy Calandrino, Beyond Commercial

Mark Drazek, CBRE

Ray Romano, CBRE

Edward “Chip” Wooten, CBRE

Amanda McClure, CBRE

Scott Gould, Marcus & Millichap

Rory Shelby, Marcus & Millichap

Chris Travis, Marcus & Millichap

Ralph Turchi, Marcus & Millichap

David Vaughn, Marcus & Millichap

Andrew Jaworski, Marcus & Millichap

Bradford Lineberry, Marcus & Millichap

Paul P. Partyka, NAI Realvest

Tom Rich, CBRE

Bobby Palta, CBRE

Dan Baker, CBRE

Kristen Knowlton, CBRE

Alex Gordon, CBRE

CFCAR Top Producers by County

Flagler County
Margaret Sheehan-Jones, Parkside Realty Group

Volusia County
Robert Rand, CBC Benchmark

Osceola County (Tie!)
Shelton Granade, M&M;
Luke Wickham, M&M; and
Justin Basquile, M&M

Lake County (Tie!)
Matt Cichocki, NAI Realvest;
Kevin O’Connor, NAI Realvest

Sumter County
Billie Faye Smith, Smith & Smith Realty

Seminole County
Nicholas Hanson, Marcus & Millichap

Orange County (Tie!)
Shelton Granade, M&M;
Luke Wickham, M&M; and
Justin Basquile, M&M

Brevard County
Jeff Robison, Lightle Beckner Robison

Commercial Category Winners


James Mitchell, CBRE


Ron Rogg, CBRE


David Murphy, CBRE


Dean Saunders, SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler


Shelton Granade, Marcus & Millichap

Overall Top Producers (Tie!)

Shelton Granade, M&M

Luke Wickham, M&M

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software