BY COMMERCIAL BROKERS FOR COMMERCIAL BROKERS

CFCAR - THE VOICE FOR COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE!

Commercial Real Estate is everywhere: your local coffee shop, industrial park, downtown main street, and even the office where you work and the multi family building you live in... The Central Florida Commercial Association of Realtors® (CFCAR) has focus on COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE only and delivers a broad array of resources to help you provide the best service to your clients, and to be the best in your field. We have a 100% focus on commercial real estate. Our membership are professionals from all areas of the commercial real estate community - brokers, agents, administration, financial, legal and service providers -  you will be joining a group of like minded professionals across the region. 

From education to advocacy efforts, from networking to property data – CFCAR works to help you be more profitable, while advocating to protect the commercial real estate industry. Get the skills necessary to succeed in all commercial real estate markets. Learn more about our services. CFCAR seeks to create a fun and collegiate environment that supports the commercial practitioner who aspires to maximize profitability and professionalism and who will materially contribute to the overall image and success of the profession. Join with members that do business with members...   

CFCAR OFFICERS

President   - Marvin Puryear

Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Real Estate

Office Phone: (352) 267-5900

Email: MPuryear@srdcommercial.com

President Elect - Carol Tanner, CCIM

Office Phone: (407) 619-0778

Email: caroltannerllc@gmail.com

VP of Finance   - Robin Kesler, CCIM

RE/MAX Optima

Office Phone: (407) 366-4500

Mobile Phone: (407) 402-1400

Email: rkesler@mac.com


VP of Administration - Trey Gravenstein

First Capital Property Group, Inc.

Office Phone:(407) 872-0209 Ext. 119

Email: trey@fcpg.com


Immediate Past President

 - Lee Zerivitz, CCIM, SIOR

CITY Commercial

Office Phone: (407) 644-2489

Mobile Phone: (407) 929-3598

Email:  lee@citycommercial.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 2018

Mary (Trish) Leisner, CCIM

Realteam Realty, Inc.

Cell: 352-267-6216

Office: 352-394-1144

E-mail: maryleisner@gmail.com


Rajia Ackley, CCIM

Coldwell Banker Ackley Realty

Phone: (407) 846-4040

E-mail: rajia.ackley@gmail.com


Payton Foster

Forness Properties, Inc.

Office Phone: (407) 403-8546

Mobile Phone: (407) 461-8080

Email: payton@fornessproperties.com


Tim Hendricks

Citizens Bank of Florida

Office Phone: (407) 622-7142

Mobile Phone: (407) 864-4949

Email:  thendricks@mtcbfl.com


Maureen Wabnitz

RE/MAX Optima

Office Phone: (407) 366-4500

Mobile Phone: (407) 970-5979

Email: maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com


Bryan Scheff

Wells Fargo Business Banking

Office Phone: (407) 649-5530

Email: bryan.e.scheff@wellsfargo.com


Board Attorney

Law Offices of:

Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.

Office Phone: (407) 810-3352 

Email: Terry@Delahuntylegal.com


Bob Rand

Rand Real Estate

Office Phone: (386) 295-9827

Email: RandRealEstate@gmail.com



Sue Fern – Executive Director - Sue@fernmanagement.com  -  727-942-4503

Association Manager  -   - CFCAR@fernmanagement.com  -  407-816-7368




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software