BY COMMERCIAL BROKERS FOR COMMERCIAL BROKERS

CFCAR - THE VOICE FOR COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE!

Commercial Real Estate is everywhere: your local coffee shop, industrial park, downtown main street, and even the office where you work and the multi family building you live in... The Central Florida Commercial Association of Realtors® (CFCAR) has focus on COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE only and delivers a broad array of resources to help you provide the best service to your clients, and to be the best in your field. We have a 100% focus on commercial real estate. Our membership are professionals from all areas of the commercial real estate community - brokers, agents, administration, financial, legal and service providers -  you will be joining a group of like minded professionals across the region. 

From education to advocacy efforts, from networking to property data – CFCAR works to help you be more profitable, while advocating to protect the commercial real estate industry. Get the skills necessary to succeed in all commercial real estate markets. Learn more about our services. CFCAR seeks to create a fun and collegiate environment that supports the commercial practitioner who aspires to maximize profitability and professionalism and who will materially contribute to the overall image and success of the profession. Join with members that do business with members...   

CFCAR OFFICERS


2019 PRESIDENT

Carol Tanner, CCIM 

Phone: 407-409-2904

Email:ctanner@convergentcommercial.com 



2019 PRESIDENT ELECT

Paul Partyka, CCIM

Phone: 407-341-0805

Email: ppartyka@realvest.com 


VP of Finance 

  Bryan Scheff

Phone: 407-416-5346 

Email: bryan.scheff@td.com

VP of Administration

- Mary (Trish) Leisner, CCIM

Phone: 352-394-1144

Email: maryleisner@gmail.com


Immediate Past President

 - Marvin Puryear

Phone: 352-267-5900

Email: MPuryear@srdcommercial.com


DIRECTORS AT LARGE - 2019


Robin Kesler, CCIM


Phone: 407- 366-4500

Email: rkesler@mac.com


Rajia Ackley, CCIM


Phone: 407-973-7355

Email: rajia.ackley@ackleyflorida.com


                                                                                                                                       

Scott Dahin


Phone: 407-388-4418

Email: Scott@axcesscs.com



David Hunter


Email: david.hunter@flcomml.com

                                                                                                                                                                           

Bob Rand, CCIM



Phone: 386-295-9827

Email: RandRealEstate@gmail.com



Maureen Wabnitz




Phone: 407- 366-4500

Email: maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com



Board Attorney

Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.

Phone: 407- 810-3352 

Email: Terry@Delahuntylegal.com



Sue Fern – Executive Director - Sue@fernmanagement.com  -  727-942-4503

Association Manager  -  Gina Lombardo  - gina@fernmanagement.com  -  727-942-4503




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software