Upcoming Events


Board of Directors

Officers


2020 President

Paul P. Partyka, CCIM

 The Partyka Group- NAI Realvest

(407) 341-0805

ppartyka@realvest.com



President-Elect

Bob Rand, CCIM

Coldwell Banker Commercial

(386) 295-9827

RandRealEstate@gmail.com


Vice President of Operations

Mary "Trish" Leisner, CCIM

Realteam Realty, Inc.

(352) 394-1144

maryleisner@gmail.com




Vice President of Finance

Bryan Scheff

Axiom Bank

(407) 416-5346
bscheff@axiombanking.com




Immediate Past President

Carol Tanner, CCIM

Convergent Commercial 
(407) 409-2904
ctanner@convergentcommercial.com


Directors at Large

Scott Dahin

Axcess Capital Solutions, Inc.

(407) 388-4418
Scott@axcesscs.com


Phil Kaprow

Kilgore Pearlman

(407) 425-1020

pkaprow@kpsds.com


Maureen Wabnitz

RE/MAX Optima

(407) 366-4500

maureen.wabnitz@gmail.com


Marvin Puryear

SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler
(352) 267-5900
MPuryear@srdcommercial.com

Audra Walters

IberiaBank

(407) 649-5646

audra.walters@iberiabank.com


Board Attorney



Terence J. “Terry” Delahunty, Jr., P.A.

Law Offices of Terence Delahunty, Jr., P.A.

(407) 810-3352
Terry@Delahuntylegal.com

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software