Central Florida Commercial Association Of Realtors
  • Attendees

The following peopled have registered to attend the CFCAR Luncheon:


Peter A. Bonanni      (PAB Capital Group, LLC)
Cathy Case, e-PRO         (CFCAR)
Christina S. Kurtz-Clark, CCIM, ALC         (KW Commercial /Heritage Realty)
Kent Cooper, CCIM         (Capstone Properties)
Chris Cucci         (Wells Fargo Business Banking)
Christine A. Elias         (The Edward Johnston Group @ Exit Realty Central)
Heidi Foster      (Real Estate Closing Solutions)
Gary Gagnon         (Gagnon Real Estate Investments LLC)
Tom Grizzard, CRS, GRI         (Grizzard Commercial Real Estate Group)
Francisco J. Jaramillo      (KW Commercial)
Robin Kesler, CCIM         (RE/MAX Optima)
Veronica Malolos      (RE/MAX Premier Properties)
Aida Martin      (Midtown Realty of Orlando)
Rocky Metcalf         (Dykes Everett Commercial)
Linda McKenzie         (SunTrust)
Michael Moss      (Lightle Beckner Robison, Inc.)
Ali Mushtaq         (Sperry Van Ness | Florida Commercial Real Estate Advisors)
Shelby Norwich         (Olde Town Brokers, Inc)
Rick Orr         (TotalCommercial.com)
Kent Rayborn         (North American Title Group)
Joe Regner         (C. Brenner, Inc.)
Michael R. Shelton, CCIM         (Crosby & Associates, Inc.)
Patricia Sullivan      (Olde Town Brokers, Inc.)
Dione Tamayo-Brady      (Keller Williams Advantage II Realty)
Theodora Uniken Venema, CIPS, TRC, GRI, CAM         (Downtown Brokers LLC)
Maureen Wabnitz      (RE/MAX Optima)

Christie Hill      (Workscapes)
Diamela Atencio
Nicole L Gentile
Cynthia Broome
Cynthia Forstall
Michele R. O'Dell
Nick McKenzie      (Florida Chartered Insurance Group)
Anjali Fluker      (Orlando Business Journal)
Edward Johnston      (The Edward Johnston Group Exit Realty Central)
Rick Voor      (The McNulty Group)
Albert Pearsal
Troy Post     (N. Brevard Economic Development Zone)
John Walsh     (Canaveral Port Authority Commission)
Gregory Wiener     (Economic Development of Florida’s Space Coast)
Joan Junkala     (Economic Development at the City of Cocoa)
Milton Harris      (Wells Fargo)
Milagros Sanchez
Nicole Ustjanowski      (Wells Fargo)
Joe Dear      (Wells Fargo)